The Steering Committee is appointed by the European Centre of Disease Prevetion and Control. It  acts as a guiding review and facilitating body consisting of the major international public organizations committed to promote vaccine safety.


Name Institution Role
Kari Johansen ECDC Secretariat
Piotr Kramarz ECDC Member
Jim Slattery EMA Member
Antoon Gijsens European Commission Member
Patrick Zuber WHO-HQ Member
Dina Pfeiffer WHO-EURO Member